The facility will be closed for spring projects Easter weekend. Hours are as follows:
Friday, April 19, 2019: 5:30am - 6pm
Saturday, April 20: Closed
Sunday, April 21: Closed
We will re-open for regular business hours on Monday, April 22nd



 


 

Help us win $5000 in the Solomon Organization/Ithaca Apartment Management's 'Give a Chance' Charitable Lottery! Like the Ithaca Apartment Management's Facebook page - On February 1st visit their page daily through March 1st and vote for us! The more votes we get, the better our chances are of winning the $5,000 to support our Open Doors Scholarship Program! That means more opportunities for our community to experience the Y!





Program Sessions:


WINTER SESSION 1
Wednesday, January 2-
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sign-ups begin:
Monday, December 17 for members
Monday, December 24 for non-members

Next Session 2:
Monday, February 25 -
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sign Ups Begin:
Monday, February 11 for Members
Monday, February 18 for Non-Members

 

 


> Click here to view our updated Member and Policy Guide with new membership prices

> Click here to go to our schedules page

 

web counter
web counter