• Like Us on Facebook!
  • Watch Us on YouTube!





Upcoming Events, Workshops & Clinics
Click below for more information.
Running Workshop:
Saturday, March 4


DIY Plant Based Energy Bars:
Saturday, March 18


Bike & Run-Tri Readiness:
February 25-April 29

Swim-Tri Readiness:
March 16-May 4



> Click here to view our updated Member and Policy Guide with new membership prices

> Click here to go to our schedules page


Facility hours:

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday thru Friday
5:30am-9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-7:00pm

 


You can register for Fit 4 Funds by clicking the image below. Please NOTE: if you would like the 4 class discount, on-line registration is NOT the way to go, to receive that discount Please stop by the Ithaca Y's Front Desk or email info@ithacaymca.com to register.




Why the Y NEEDS your HELP!

Program Sessions:

Session 5:
Monday, February. 6-
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Session 6:
Monday, March 13-
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Session 6
Sign-Ups Begin:
Monday, February 27 for members
Monday, March 6 for
non-members




web counter
web counter