Program Sessions:

 

FALL SESSION 2
Monday, October 9-
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sign-Ups Begin:
Monday, September 25 for members
Monday, October 2 for
non-members


winter SESSION 3
Monday, November 13-
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sign-Ups Begin:
Monday, October 30 for members
Monday, November 6 for
non-members



> Click here to view our updated Member and Policy Guide with new membership prices

> Click here to go to our schedules page


Due to unforeseen circumstances the woman's sauna will be closed until further notice. Thank you for your patience and understanding.




Upcoming Free workshops


Presented By cayuga wellness center: think it might be a stroke? Nov. 8

Injury Prevention: Nov. 11

 

Regular Facility hours
Tuesday, September 5 2017-
Sunday, June 24 2018:

Monday thru Friday
5:30am-9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-7:00pm


   




web counter
web counter