Upcoming Events, Workshops
& Clinics:

All workshops & clinics require registration, some have limited space. Click on date to register.

Kidney Screening & Awareness:
Saturday, March 10, 10a-1p

Know the Signs of alzheimer's disease: facts, early detection, planning for the future
Presented by the Alzheimer's Association
Thursday, March 22, 12-1p

Regular Facility hours
Tuesday, September 5 2017- Sunday, June 24 2018:

Monday thru Friday
Saturday 7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-7:00pm


Program Sessions:

Monday, March 12-
Sunday, April 16, 2018
Sign-Ups Begin:
Monday, February 26 for members
Monday, March 5 for

Winter SESSION 5
Monday, February 5-
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sign-Ups Begin:
Monday, January 22 for members
Monday, January 29 for

> Click here to view our updated Member and Policy Guide with new membership prices

> Click here to go to our schedules page


web counter
web counter